polewpatent.blogg.se

Farm golden retriever
Farm golden retriever









You can also see additional information, reviews, pictures, and videos on Facebook, just search Hilltop Golden Retriever in Facebook’s search engine. If you would like to see more detailed information about Hilltop Golden Retriever, please continue to read on and click through all the tabs of this website. I am very passionate about the care of my dogs and strive to have the healthiest and happiest puppies possible. Delivery of puppies also occurs at my home naturally unless an emergency health issue dictates otherwise.

farm golden retriever

I conduct natural breeding with all my dogs. I administer most of my own vaccines, conduct progesterone testing with my own machine (determines best timing of breeding through collection of blood sample), and I conduct my own ultrasound at home for confirmation of pregnancies.

farm golden retriever

I have worked several years in an active animal hospital. I have been breeding Golden Retrievers since 2014. Both of which conduct yearly inspections and verify my dogs are all well cared for. I have a New York State pet dealers license and inspected with American Kennel Club (AKC). We have traveled all over the United States to have some of the best dogs/ lines possible. Our parents are fully health tested and some have championship/ titled bloodlines. We offer all the varieties of AKC Golden Retrievers in various colors from white to dark red. However, you’ll also find beautiful Golden Retrievers running around and playing throughout the day.

farm golden retriever

There’s over 50 acres on our property which offers the perfect environment for all sorts of mother nature. We are located in the country area of South Westerlo, NY (Albany County) surrounded by fields, woods, ponds, and beautiful views of the mountains.











Farm golden retriever